Washington Legislators

Find your Washington legislator

Washington State Senators

NamesPartiesDistrict
Number
PhoneBuildingEmail
McAuliffe, Rosemary
D
1
(360) 786-7600
LEG 403
Rosemary.McAuliffe@leg.wa.gov
Becker, Randi
R
2
(360) 786-7602
INB 110
Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov
Billings, Andy
D
3
(360) 786-7604
LEG 412
Andy.Billings@leg.wa.gov
Padden, Mike
R
4
(360) 786-7606
INB 105
Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov
Mullet, Mark
R
5
(360) 786-7608
LEG 415
mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov
Baumgartner, Michael
R
6
(360) 786-7610
(509) 329-3740
INB 202
michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov
Dansel, Brian
R
7
(360) 786-7612
INB 115B
brian.dansel@leg.wa.gov
Brown, Sharon
R
8
(360) 786-7614
INB 201
Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov
Schoesler, Mark
R
9
(360) 786-7620
LEG 305
Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov
Bailey, Barbara
R
10
(360) 786-7618
INB 109B
barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov
Hasegawa, Bob
D
11
(360) 786-7616
JAC 220
bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Parlette, Linda Evans
R
12
(360) 786-7622
LEG 309A
LindaEvans.Parlette@leg.wa.gov
Holmquist, Janéa
R
13
(360) 786-7624
INB 106B
Janea.HolmquistNewbry@leg.wa.gov
King, Curtis
R
14
(360) 786-7626
JAC 305
Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov
Honeyford, Jim
R
15
(360) 786-7684
INB 107
Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Hewitt, Mike
R
16
(360) 786-7630
INB 204
Mike.Hewitt@leg.wa.gov
Benton, Don
R
17
(360) 786-7632
LEG 409
Don.Benton@leg.wa.gov
Rivers, Ann
R
18
(360) 786-7634
LEG 405
Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov
Hatfield, Brian
D
19
(360) 786-7636
JAC 237
Brian.Hatfield@leg.wa.gov
Braun, John
R
20
(360) 786-7638
INB 103
Jon.Braun@leg.wa.gov
Shin, Paull
D
21
(360) 786-7640
LEG 407
Paull.Shin@leg.wa.gov
Fraser, Karen
D
22
(360) 786-7642
LEG 314
Karen.Fraser@leg.wa.gov
Rolfes, Christine
D
23
(360) 786-7644
JAC 233
Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov
Hargrove, James
D
24
(360) 786-7646
LEG 411
Jim.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov
Dammeier, Bruce
D
25
(360) 786-7648
INB 205
bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov
Angel, Jan
R
26
(360) 786-7650
INB 203A
jan.angel@leg.wa.gov
Darneille, Jeannie
D
27
(360) 786-7652
JAC 227
j.darneille@leg.wa.gov
O'Ban, Steve
R
28
(360) 786-7654
INB 102
Steve.O'Ban@leg.wa.gov
Conway, Steve
D
29
(360) 786-7656
JAC 212
Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov
Eide, Tracy
D
30
(360) 786-7658
LEG 235
Tracey.Eide@leg.wa.gov
Roach, Pam
R
31
(360) 786-7660
INB 112
Pam.Roach@leg.wa.gov
Chase, Maralyn
D
32
(360) 786-7662
JAC 218
Maralyn.Chase@leg.wa.gov
Keiser, Karen
D
33
(360) 786-7664
JAC 224A
Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov
Nelson, Sharon
D
34
(360) 786-7667
JAC 316
sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov
Sheldon, Tim
D
35
(360) 786-7668
LEG 312
Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Kohl-Welles, Jeanne
D
36
(360) 786-7670
JAC 219
Jeanne.Kohl-Welles@leg.wa.gov
Kline, Adam
D
37
(360) 786-7688
JAC 223
Adam.Kline@leg.wa.gov
McCoy, John
D
38
(360) 786-7674
JAC 241
john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov
Pearson, Kirk
R
39
(360) 786-7676
INB 115D
Kirk.Pearson@leg.wa.gov
Ranker, Kevin
D
40
(360) 786-7678
JAC 215
Kevin.Ranker@leg.wa.gov
Litzow, Steve
R
41
(360) 786-7641
LEG 416
Steve.Litzow@leg.wa.gov
Erickson, Doug
R
42
(360) 786-7682
LEG 414
Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov
Pedersen, Jamie
D
43
(360) 786-7628
JAC 226
Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Hobbs, Steve
D
44
(360) 786-7686
JAC 239
Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov
Hill, Andy
R
45
(360) 786-7672
JAC 303
Andy.Hill@leg.wa.gov
Frockt, David
D
46
(360) 786-7690
LEG 402
David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov
Fain, Joe
R
47
(360) 786-7692
LEG 404
Joe.Fain@leg.wa.gov
Tom, RodneyD48(360) 786-7694LEG 307Tom.Rodney@leg.wa.gov
Cleveland, Annette
D
49
(360) 786-7696
JAC 230
annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov

 

Washington State Representatives

NamesPartiesDistrict
Number
PhoneBuildingEmailAddress
Jeff HolyR6(360) 786-7962JLOB 405holy.jeff@leg.wa.gov405 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Richard DeboltR20(360) 786-7896LEG 425Adebolt.richard@leg.wa.gov425A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
(360) 786-7990
Chad MagendanzR5(360) 786-7876JLOB 427magendanz.chad@leg.wa.gov427 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jesse YoungR26(360) 786-7964JLOB 422young.jesse@leg.wa.gov422 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Sherry AppletonD23(360) 786-7934LEG 132Fappleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov132F Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Brad HawkinsR12(360) 786-7832LEG 122Ghawkins.brad@leg.wa.gov122G Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Carol GregoryD30(360) 786-7830JLOB 317gregory.carol@leg.wa.gov317 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Dave HayesR10(360) 786-7914JLOB 467hayes.dave@leg.wa.gov467 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Marcus RiccelliD3(360) 786-7888JLOB 327riccelli.marcus@leg.wa.gov327 John L. O'Brien
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Brian BlakeD19(360) 786-7870LEG 437Ablake.brian@leg.wa.gov437 Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Luanne Van WervenR42(360) 786-7980JLOB 412vanwerven.luanne@leg.wa.gov412 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Reuven CarlyleD36(360) 786-7814JLOB 325carlyle.reuven@leg.wa.gov325 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Bruce ChandlerR15(360) 786-7960LEG 427Bchandler.bruce@leg.wa.gov427B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Frank ChoppD43(360) 786-7920LEG 339Cchopp.frank@leg.wa.gov339C Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Judy ClibbornD41(360) 786-7926JLOB 415clibborn.judy@leg.wa.gov415 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Eileen CodyD34(360) 786-7978JLOB 303cody.eileen@leg.wa.gov303 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Cary CondottaR12(360) 786-7954LEG 425Bcondotta.cary@le.wa.gov425B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Bob McCaslinR4(360) 786-7820JLOB 425mccaslin.bob@leg.wa.gov425 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Drew StokesbaryR31(360) 786-7846JLOB 426stokesbary@leg.wa.gov426 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Melanie StambaughR25(360) 786-7948LEG 122Estambaugh.melanie@leg.wa.gov122E Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jake FeyD27(360) 786-7974JLOB 414fey.jake@leg.wa.gov414 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Richard DeBoltR20(360) 786-7896LEG 425Adebolt.richard@leg.wa.gov425A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Gael TarletonD36(360) 786-7860JLOB 334tarleton.gail@leg.wa.gov334 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Hans DunsheeD44(360) 786-7804JLOB 314dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov314 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Joan McBrideD48(360) 786-7848JLOB 335mcbride.joan@leg.wa.gov335 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Susan FaganR9(360) 786-7942JLOB 432fagan.susan@leg.wa.gov432 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Drew MacEwanR35(360) 786-7902JLOB 434macewen.drew@leg.wa.gov434 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Joe FitzgibbonD34(360) 786-7952JLOB 305305 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Roger GoodmanD45(360) 786-7878JLOB 328328 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tami GreenD28(360) 786-7958LEG 436B436B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Kathy HaighD35(360) 786-7966JLOB 420420 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Larry HalerR8(360) 786-7986LEG 122D122D Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Drew HansenD23(360) 786-7842JLOB 369369 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Mark HargroveR47(360) 786-7918JLOB 409409 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Paul HarrisR17(360) 786-7976JLOB 427427 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Bob HasegawaD11(360) 786-7862JLOB 322322 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Bill HinkleR13(360) 786-7808JLOB 421421 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Mike HopeR44(360) 786-7892JLOB 466466 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Zack HudginsD11(360) 786-7956LEG 438A438A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Sam HuntD22(360) 786-7992LEG 438B438B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Ross HunterD48(360) 786-7936JLOB 315315 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Christopher HurstD31(360) 786-7866JLOB 335335 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Laurie JinkinsD27(360) 786-7930JLOB 311311 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Norm JohnsonR14(360) 786-7810JLOB 425425 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Ruth KagiD32(360) 786-7910JLOB 308308 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Troy KelleyD28(360) 786-7890JLOB 334334 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Phyllis Gutierrez KenneyD46(360) 786-7818JLOB 320320 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Steve KirbyD29(360) 786-7996LEG 437B437B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Brad KlippertR8(360) 786-7882JLOB 410410 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Joel KretzR7(360) 786-7988LEG 335A335A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Dan KristiansenR39(360) 786-7967LEG 427A427A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Connie LadenburgD29(360) 786-7906JLOB 309309 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Marko LiiasD21(360) 786-7972JLOB 414414 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Kristine LyttonD40(360) 786-7800JLOB 310310 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Marcie MaxwellD41(360) 786-7894JLOB 327327 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
John McCoyD38(360) 786-7864LEG 132A132A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jim McCuneR2(360) 786-7824JLOB 405405 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Mark MilosciaD30(360) 786-7898LEG 437A437A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jim MoellerD49(360) 786-7872LEG 429B429B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jeff MorrisD40(360) 786-7970LEG 436A436A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Luis MoscosoD1(360) 786-7900JLOB 332332 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Terry NealeyR16(360) 786-7828JLOB 404404 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Ed OrcuttR18(360) 786-7812JLOB 408408 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Timm OrmsbyD3(360) 786-7946LEG 122G122G Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tina OrwallD33(360) 786-7834JLOB 326326 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jason OverstreetR42(360) 786-7980JLOB 422422 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Kevin ParkerR6(360) 786-7922LEG 122F122F Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Kirk PearsonR39(360) 786-7816LEG 122E122E Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jamie PedersonD43(360) 786-7826JLOB 330330 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Eric PettigrewD37(360) 786-7838LEG 434B434B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Liz PikeR18(360) 786-7850JLOB 469469 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Gerry PolletD46(360) 786-7886JLOB 317317 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tim ProbstD17(360) 786-7994JLOB 419419 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Chris ReykdalD22(360) 786-7940JLOB 319319 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Mary Helen RobertsD21(360) 786-7950JLOB 331331 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Jay RodneR5(360) 786-7852JLOB 430430 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Charles RossR14(360) 786-7856LEG 426A426A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Cindy RyuD32(360) 786-7880JLOB 324324 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Sharon Tomiko SantosD37(360) 786-7944JLOB 321321 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Joe SchmickR9(360) 786-7844JLOB 432432 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Larry SeaquistD26(360) 786-7802LEG 132C132C Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Mike SellsD38(360) 786-7840LEG 132B132B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Matt SheaR4(360) 786-7984JLOB 437437 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Shelly ShortR7(360) 786-7908JLOB 436436 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Norma SmithR10(360) 786-7884JLOB 435435 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Larry SpringerD45(360) 786-7822LEG 132E132E Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Derek StanfordD1(360) 786-7928JLOB 318318 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Pat SullivanD47(360) 786-7858LEG 339A339A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Dean TakkoD19(360) 786-7806JLOB 336336 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
David TaylorR15(360) 786-7874JLOB 428428 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Steve TharingerD24(360) 786-7904JLOB 368368 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Dave UpthegroveD33(360) 786-7868JLOB 304304 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Kevin Van De WegeD24(360) 786-7916LEG 434A 434A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Maureen WalshR16(360) 786-7836JLOB 411411 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Judy WarnickR13(360) 786-7932
LEG 122C122C Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
J.T. WilcoxR2(360) 786-7912JLOB 424424 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Sharon WylieD49(360) 786-7924JLOB 417417 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Hans ZeigerR25(360) 786-7968JLOB 468 468 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600